LIVE WEBINAR Your Roadmap to Financial Freedom!

Join me on this 90 minute masterclass to get YOUR Roadmap to Financial Freedom

July
22

Sunday, July 22nd

  • 3:00AM PDT 
  • 6:00AM EDT
  • 11:00AM BST
  • 12:00PM SAST

This webinar will start in:

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds
July
23

Monday, July 23rd

  • 11:00AM PDT
  • 2:00PM EDT
  • 7:00PM BST
  • 8:00PM SAST  

This webinar will start in:

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds

I will show you exactly what to do to get from your current starting point to financial freedom (the place where you no longer have to work for money because your assets generate enough income for your desired lifestyle)  

And I promise this plan will work for you, even if:  

> You’re currently in debt > You’re struggling to make ends meet > You’re no good with numbers > You’re terrified about making investment decisions > You’ve made poor financial decisions in the past 

It’s never too late to get started on your journey to financial freedom, and joining me on this masterclass is your first step.

  On this live webinar we’re going to bust some myths about what it really takes to become financially free, including:  

  • Why your financial freedom is much, much closer than you think
  • The two primary reasons you aren’t financially free yet
  • Why chasing income will NEVER make you financially free (and in fact may even slow your progress, let me show you why)
  • Why you can't save(or earn) your way to financial freedom, and what you MUST do instead
  • Plus the 6 step roadmap to creating your own financial freedom.  

About the Author

Multimillionaire Ann Wilson, best-selling author of The Wealth Chef, trainer, speaker, entrepreneur and financial empowerment activist – helps people master this vital life ingredient called money and use it to create freedom of choice so they can live the life they really want.

See what other participants are saying about Ann's training: 


"Loved the webinar Ann! As a complete investment novice I appreciated you starting with the absolute bare bone basics and excited that I feel clear and understanding it all so far." - Felicity Turland  

"Thank you so much for your ability to share complex ideas in such a simple way making the information easily accessible to those of us who are unfamiliar. Trust us, not everyone can do it as well as these two." - Gary & Debbie Beneke  

"Your training has totally changed my life. You've given me so much confidence and knowledge regarding passive investing." - Maxine Hargreaves  

"Thank you sooo much for the webinar Ann! I feel so inspired listening to you!" - Vicki  

"Thank you guys so, so much! You are so wonderful and inspirational!" - Anna 

© 2018 The Wealth Chef Int.